ARWBx4: Red Wanting Blue with Alternate Routes Live in Concert TONIGHT at 9P EST

Red Wanting Blue and Alternate Routes release 4-part live concert series

Tonight at 6pm PT/9pm ET, you can watch the first of four special ARWBx4 live concert videos on Red Wanting Blue’s official YouTube channel! New videos will release daily, so watch the teaser now, then click here to set a reminder: http://lnk.blueelanrecords.com/arwbx4

Video Thumbnail

ARWBx4 – The Alternate Routes and RWB Live at Rockwood Music Hall in New York, NY [OFFICIAL TRAILER]

Red Wanting Blue and Alternate Routes release 4-part live concert series Tonight at 6pm PT/9pm ET, you can watch the first of four special ARWBx4 live concert videos on Red Wanting Blue's official YouTube channel! New videos will release daily, so watch the teaser now, then click here to set a remin

Here’s what Red Wanting Blue’s Scott Terry had to say:

“Hey everyone,

Back in December of 2017, Eric and I went out on a short two week experimental tour with our close friends Tim and Eric from The Alternate Routes. We played small venues, crafting the show town to town, singing each other’s songs and sharing stories from our many years of friendship and travel.

We filmed the entire show in NYC at Rockwood Music Hall. And now, we figured it would be a great time to share that concert film with you.

Starting Wednesday 3/25 at 9PM EST, we’re launching a 4-day event where you can tune in to watch a portion of the concert film each night on our YouTube channel.

Be sure to watch the trailer and “Set a Reminder” on our channel, by clicking the bell, so you don’t forget.”

Also, you can hang with Scott TODAY at 4pm PT/7pm ET, live on Underwater Sunshine Fest’s Instagram! He’ll be playing some songs, injecting joy into quarantine life, and signal boosting Meals on Wheels, so don’t miss out: https://www.instagram.com/underwatersunshinefest/