Keith Harkin’s ‘In The Round’ Officially Available

Congratulations to Keith Harkin on the worldwide release of his 4th solo album and 3rd release with Blue Élan Records, In the Round! 

Recorded live in Venice Beach, CA In the Round captures Keith’s passion for performing live and beautifully showcases his incredible talents. In the Round is the follow up to his 2016 release, Nollaig, which rose to #1 on the Billboard World Chart. In 2018, Keith is planning on releasing the accompanying DVD which will sure to be an immediate favorite to all his fans.

Keith is currently on a nationwide tour supporting his new album. For full tour dates visit:

Listen to In the Round: 

iTunes ►

Spotify ►

Amazon ►

Bundles & More ►

Track Listing:

1. Lauren & I
2. I Remember It All
3. Along The Road
4. Take Me Down
5. First Time
6. Whiskey in The Jar
7.Risk The Fall
8. Mercy
9.Ring Tailed Rat
10.Care Free Heart
11. My Love Goes on
12. September Sessions
13. Keep on Rolling
14. Wait On Me