Gerry Beckley – “Five Mile Road” CD + Photo Book Bundle

Gerry Beckley

This order includes (1) CD copy of Five Mile Road and (1) Hardcover, Image wrapped professional quality photo book printed on Premium paper with a matte finish.

Upon purchase you will receive the entire digital album.

*Available for desktop download only*

Track Listing:

  1. Life Lessons
  2. Something To Remember
  3. Home Again
  4. Five Mile Road
  5. Hang Your Head High
  6. So Long Marni
  7. Vagabond
  8. Heart of the Valley
  9. Stop Feeling Sorry
  10. Calling
  11. Sudden Soldier
  12. Two People at Once



Gerry Beckley, the gifted singer, songwriter, performer and co-founder of legendary band, America, released his latest solo album, Five Mile Road, on September 20, 2019 via Blue Élan Records. In his first offering since his Blue Élan debut, Carousel, Five Mile Road is produced by Beckley and Jeff Larson, with all songs written by Beckley except “Life Lessons,” which was written by Gerry and actor/musician Bill Mumy. This journey shimmers with a melodic melancholy that makes his music as familiar as it is iconic. Beckley brings his own journey home on his new release, Five Mile Road. In addition to the record, Gerry has curated a collection of his personal professional photography for each song on the album. With track-by-track comments, the book visually brings Gerry’s new solo effort, Five Mile Road, to life. These additional unnumbered copies were previously made just for family and friends, now available to you!