Save 20%

$6.00 $4.80

“Blue Again” CD

Janiva Magness

$6.00 $4.80


The Grammy Nominated and seven-time Blues Music Award winner, Janiva Magness delivers her brand new album, Blue Again. Fresh on the heels of her Grammy nomination, Magness returns to her taproot to cut her interpretation of a half dozen classics from the Blues canon and beyond, including numbers made famous by Bo Diddley, Freddie King, Etta James, and Nina Simone.

Track Listing:

  1. I Can Tell (4:19)
  2. I love You More Than You’ll Ever Know (5:38)
  3. If I Can’t Have You (4:00)
  4. Tired of Walking (3:05)
  5. Buck (2:31)
  6. Pack It Up (3:54)