“Blue Again” / “Love Wins Again” CD Bundle

Janiva Magness

Blue Again

  1. I Can Tell (4:19)
  2. I love You More Than You’ll Ever Know (5:38)
  3. If I Can’t Have You (4:00)
  4. Tired of Walking (3:05)
  5. Buck (2:31)
  6. Pack It Up (3:54)

Love Wins Again

  1. Love Wins Again (3:18)
  2. Real Slow (3:51)
  3. When You Hold Me (3:57)
  4. Say You Will (3:50)
  5. Doorway (3:57)
  6. Moth To A Flame (4:44)
  7. Your House Is Burnin’ (3:57)
  8. Just Another Lesson (3:08)
  9. Rain Down (4:01)
  10. Long As I Can See The Light (3:17)
  11. Who Will Come For Me (4:38)



For a limited time, purchase Janiva Magness’ new CD Blue Againand 2017 Grammy Nominated Love Wins Again for special price of only $15!

The Grammy Nominated and seven-time Blues Music Award winner, Janiva Magness delivers her brand new album, Blue Again. Fresh on the heels of her Grammy nomination, Magness returns to her taproot to cut her interpretation of a half dozen classics from the Blues canon and beyond, including numbers made famous by Bo Diddley, Freddie King, Etta James, and Nina Simone.