Change In The Weather – Janiva Magness Sings John Fogerty – CD + Weeds Like Us Book

Janiva Magness

This purchase includes (1) CD copy of Change In The Weather – Janiva Magness Sings John Fogerty and (1) Physical copy of Weeds Like Us.

Upon purchase you get an instant download of:

  • Change In The Weather
  • Lodi (feat. Sam Morrow)
  • Don’t You Wish It Was True (feat. Taj Mahal)
  • Mr. Greed (Bonus Track)
  • Mystic Highway (Bonus Track)
  • Chapter 16 “Bleak City”

Track Listing:

  1. Change In The Weather
  2. Lodi (feat. Sam Morrow)
  3. Someday Never Comes
  4. Wrote A Song For Everyone
  5. Don’t You Wish It Was True (feat. Taj Mahal)
  6. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  7. Bad Moon Rising
  8. Blueboy
  9. Fortunate Son
  10. Deja Vu (All Over Again)
  11. A Hundred And Ten In The Shade
  12. Lookin’ Out My Back Door



2019 Release. Change In The Weather – Janiva Magness Sings John Fogerty brings Janiva’s blues-oriented, soulful style to 12 classic Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival tunes.  Featuring guests Sam Morrow on the swampy “Lodi” and Blues legend Taj Mahal on “Don’t You Wish It Was True,” the album reflects the timeless quality of Fogerty’s work, cutting a broad swath through rock, blues, and country, and trailblazing the eclectic, roots-based Americana genre.