Save 20%

$20.00 $16.00

Jesse Dayton – The Outsider – Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP

Jesse Dayton

– Included in this order is one (1) 180 Gram Black Vinyl LP copy of The Outsider and one (1) Jesse Dayton The Outsider guitar pick

– Purchase includes an instant download of the entire album!

  1. May Have to Do It (Don’t Have to Like It) (3:35)
  2. Jailhouse Religion (3:08)
  3. Changin’ My Ways (3:03)
  4. Hurtin’ Behind the Pine Curtain (2:45)
  5. We Lost It (4:01)
  6. Tried to Quit (But I Just Quit Tryin’) (2:59)
  7. Charlottesville (2:56)
  8. Belly of the Beast (3:40)
  9. Burnin’ (3:14)
  10. Killer on the Lamb (3:53)

$20.00 $16.00


Jesse Dayton’s 10th studio album, The Outsider, was literally recorded while on tour in Atlanta, Denver, Nashville and Austin and was mixed by Grammy® award winning engineer/producer, Vance Powell (who has worked with the likes of Sturgill Simpson, Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Jack White, and more). About The Outsider Dayton says, “It’s a lot like The Revealer, but even more stripped down with some sweet acoustic guitar songs and some raw electric guitar work.”