Limited Edition Signed “Old Stone Gang” CD

The Textones

This order includes (1) signed physical copy of The Textones new CD “Old Stone Gang”

Track Listing:

  1. Downhearted Town
  2. Bared My Soul
  3. Old Stone Gang
  4. 20 Miles South of Wrong
  5. One Half Rock
  6. All That Wasted Time
  7. Midnight Roundabout
  8. Ghost On a River
  9. Come Stay The Night
  10. Carly Jo
  11. Walkin’ Or Waitin’
  12. Ride On


Out of stock


This limited edition item is signed by all five Textone band members – Carla Olson, George Callins, Rick Hemmert, Tom Jr. Morgan, and Joe Read. “Old Stone Gang” was also recorded with appearances by all original Textones members Markus Cuff, David Provost, Phil Seymour, Kathy Valentine, Barry Goldberg, and a special appearance by Rusty Young adding mandolin and his world famous pedal steel guitar!