Keith Harkin – Nollaig CD


Track Listing:

  1. Driving home for Christmas
  2. Merry Christmas You’ve Been On My Mind
  3. The River
  4. Arthur Mc Bride
  5. In the Bleak Mid Winter/Largo from Dvorak Symphony No. 9
  6. Merry Little Christmas
  7. 2000 Miles
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. No Love Dying
  10.  Silent Night
  11. Auld Lang Syne



In stock


Keith Harkin delivers Nollaig, featuring 11 of Harkin’s favorite Christmas songs, both traditional and contemporary. The album was recorded in Donegal, Ireland at “The Barn Studios” which is Keith’s home studio. For Nollaig, Keith teamed up with Brian Byrne (Bono & The Corrs, Sinead O’Connor, Josh Groban, and Leanne Rimes) to produce and arrange the album. Nollaig features original music as well as new takes on Holiday classics with several songs incorporating The Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra. Nollaig is sure to please Harkin’s loyal fan-base and win over new fans as they celebrate the holiday season.