Cindy Alexander – Nowhere To Hide CD/ Handmade Bracelet Bundle

Cindy Alexander

This bundle includes a CD and a Limited Edition handmade aluminum cuff bracelet (made by Rona Fitzgerald) hand engraved with Cindy’s lyrics “the song will always find you.” 

The fit is adjustable.

Track Listing:

  1. I See Stars
  2. Passenger
  3. 4 Hours
  4. Heels Over Head
  5. Something to Look Back On
  6. Everything I Own
  7. Soul Quake
  8. The Song Will Always Find You
  9. Idiot Child
  10. Book of Love
  11. Wonderful



2018 release. Singer/songwriter Cindy Alexander has that rarest of talents: the ability to write from a personal place that touches universal emotions in all of us. The idea of this record originated from Kirk Pasich, founder and President of Blue Élan Records. He wanted to capture the raw, emotional connection of Alexander’s acoustic performances that he’d been watching on stage for many years. The focus is on the artist and the song, and not on production. Nowhere to Hide became a concept – the record was recorded live in single takes, played together by the musicians in the same room. The only instruments involved were voices, a grand piano, acoustic guitars and dobro. Kirk set the stage, and allowed the musicians to do what they do best in an environment without restraints. The release features fan favorites spanning Alexander’s entire nine album career as well as covers of Bread’s “Everything I Own,” and Stephin Merritt’s “Book of Love.”