Jesse Dayton – “Mixtape Volume 1” Vinyl

Jesse Dayton

This order includes (1) Vinyl copy of Jesse Dayton’s Mixtape Volume 1 in either Red or Black and an instant download of the entire record *available for desktop download only*

  • Each order comes with (4) Jesse Dayton coasters, while supplies last.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Redneck Friend (Jackson Brown)
  2. Harvest (Neil Young)
  3. If You Could Read My Mind (Gordon Lightfoot)
  4. Bankrobber (The Clash)
  5. She’s A Heartbreaker (ZZ Top)

Side B

  1. Country Comfort (Elton John)
  2. She Does It Right (Dr. Feelgood)
  3. Whole Lotta Rosie (AC/DC)
  4. Just What I Needed (The Cars)
  5. State Trooper (Bruce Springsteen)




Outlaw country guitar slinger Jesse Dayton draws on an eclectic range of influences on his 10 song cover album, Mixtape Volume 1, delivering his unique take on tracks from Jackson Browne, Neil Young, The Clash, Elton John, AC/DC and more.