Roan Yellowthorn – Indigo – Digital Album

Roan Yellowthorn

This order includes:

  • Digital download of the record available for instant download upon purchase

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It
  3. Fingerless Gloves
  4. Factory Man
  5. Do You Know
  6. Mark My Words
  7. Lie
  8. Indigo
  9. How Are You
  10. Outro/On The Outside



Indie-pop duo Roan Yellowthorn released their debut album Indigo on September 28th, 2018. Hailing from upstate New York, the duo consists of songwriter Jackie McLean and her husband, multi-instrumentalist Shawn Strack.A perfect marriage of shared passions, Indigo delivers ethereal indie-rock songs with a singer/songwriter heart. Listeners find themselves singing along to the catchy melodies while simultaneously becoming immersed in the story behind each song. With their arresting sound, innovative collaborative process, and undeniable talent, Roan Yellowthorn has delivered an album with tendrils in pop, rock, indie, and folk, making the music simultaneously familiar and fresh.