Bryan Stephens – Village of Dreams CD

Bryan Stephens

Track Listing:

  1. River Flows
  2. In June
  3. Turnabout
  4. Revolution
  5. Deprivation
  6. Out of Her Mind
  7. No Time
  8. Generations
  9. Taking Time
  10. Attrition
  11. Wars Again
  12. Dreams



2017 release. Fans know him as the talented frontman and musical director of the Cafe Wha? house band. After being discovered by Blue Élan Records at the Wha? and signing his first record deal last year, Bryan recorded with Grammy-nominated producer Dave Darling in Los Angeles. Stephens’ mastery of the guitar, vocal range and soulful sound will have you begging for more.